international fellowship of ministers

The International Ministerial Fellowship will be developed into a 501(c) 3 non-profit organization. The organization will provide a breeding ground for fellowship among pastors, ministers and those seeking credentials, mentoring and coaching.

Board of Governors

The organization will be governed by a Board of Governors:

  • Rev. Dr. St. Clair Mitchell, Maryland
  • Rev. Niyi Adams, Maryland  
  • Rev. James Belle, Maryland  
  • Rev. Dr. Carolyn Hodge, Maryland  
  • Rev. Ronald Johnson, Florida  
  • Rev. Diana McConaty, Maryland  
  • Rev. Dr. Maureen McIntosh, Virginia  
  • Bishop Odell- McFarland, North Carolina  
  • Rev. George Phillips, St. Thomas, USVI  
  • Rev. Nicolas Rojas, Maryland  
  • Rev. Gerard Ruff, Virginia  
  • Rev. Lawrence Todd, Virginia


The organization will provide the following services/benefits:

  • Coaching
  • Covering
  • Credentials
  • Death Benefits
  • 403 (b) Retirement Plan

IFM Forms and Documents